Rossville Town Hall

P.O. Box 550
17 W. Main St.
Rossville, IN 46065

Phone: (765) 379-2645
Fax: (765) 379-9214

Office Hours:
Monday – Friday
8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

The Town Council meets at 6:30 p.m. on the second Tuesday of each month. The Rossville Town Council at the present time is comprised of three members. Members can be reached by leaving a phone message at the Town Hall or by mail.

Stan Cox, President of the Council
Sally McGill, Council Member
Ben Kellogg, Council Member

Town Council Meeting Minutes

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt