Owen Township Trustee

Cory Klinedinst
Telephone (765) 258-3610
Mailing Address
311 E CR 700 N
Frankfort, IN 46041

Ross Township Trustee

Jim Harris
Telephone (765) 379-2434
Mailing Address
16 Rainbow Dr.
Rossville, IN 46065

Clay Township Trustee

Marla Milazzo
Telephone (765) 589-3159
Mailing Address
5783 S 900 W
Lafayette, IN 47905

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt